Grab yourself a FREE Ticket for this event which will be broadcast over two days and the link to the concert will be sent to you closer to the date.

Join us on April 3rd and 4th! 7pm GMT/1pm CST Saturday, April 3 11pm GMT/5pm CST Sunday, April 4

Artist performing on the day:
– Trenton Baker
– Tneek
– Megan Stokes
– Jason Nicholson Porter
– Chantel Varnado
– Becca Folkes
– Latice Crawford
– Salient Sound
– Clareta Haddon-Jackson
– Lurine Cato

Click on this link to grab your free ticket
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/worship-together-a-global-easter-celebration-host-by-jonathan-mcreynolds-tickets-145244848251?aff=ebdssbonlinesearch

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here